The Other Water: Part 1

It’s hot and we’ve got to keep moving.

I’d like to discuss a very fascinating drink, natural (of course) and naturally good for you, likely better than the conventional things that may not get the job done.

I have been drinking coconut water for some time now, and I have to admit it not only helped me gain and retain energy to study, but I lost a bit when I stopped drinking it.  In case you’d like to try it as well, let’s begin talking about what it really is!!!

Leave a Reply

